Attorneys

Our attorneys bring a wealth of legal experience to their areas of practice and to the service of their clients. The attorneys at Walker Lambe cover seven primary areas of legal practice including: Estate Planning, General Business & Corporate, Computer/Technology Law, Dispute Resolution, Health Care, Nonprofit Organization, and Corporate Sustainability/Social Entrepreneurship. For more specific information on the services offered, explore our Practice Areas.

Edwin Jack Walker, Jr.

Of Counsel - Estate Planning

Email: jwalker@walkerlambe.com

Jack Walker is one of the founding partners of Walker Lambe, and has been practicing law for almost to 50… read more

William H. Lambe, Jr.

Member

Email: WHLambe@walkerlambe.com

Bill Lambe, one of our founding partners, has 40 years of experience helping entrepreneurs and businesses in North Carolina. He… read more

Kelly J. Mackay

Managing Member

Email: KMackay@walkerlambe.com

Kelly J. Mackay concentrates her practice in business law including related real estate matters. Kelly has over 23 years of… read more

Stephen C. Rhudy

Member

Email: SCRhudy@walkerlambe.com

After over 35 years in private practice, mostly at Walker Lambe, Steve Rhudy’s principal practice endeavors are estate planning, estate,… read more

Rupe Gill

Member

Email: RGill@walkerlambe.com

With over 25 years of legal experience, Rupe Gill has assisted countless clients with their legal matters. Rupe’s practice is… read more

Shirley M. Diefenbach

Member

Email: SDiefenbach@walkerlambe.com

Shirley M. Diefenbach began her law practice in New York, where she was an associate of a nationally recognized Elder… read more

Jennifer Dalman

Member

Email: JDalman@walkerlambe.com

Through her years of practice, Jennifer Dalman has had the opportunity to help hundreds of area families with their legal… read more

Noah D. Garrett

Attorney

Email: ngarrett@walkerlambe.com

Noah D. Garrett began his legal career at the Wake Forest University School of Law and graduated in May of… read more

William O. King

Retired Attorney

Email: wking@walkerlambe.com

William O. King is a former Walker Lambe member, who retired from practicing law in July 2018. Bill is a… read more

Bailey Liipfert, III CELA

Of Counsel

Email: bliipfert@walkerlambe.com

Bailey Liipfert, III of Winston-Salem, North Carolina, joined Walker Lambe in 2014 in an Of Counsel role and is currently… read more

Eric J. Sobocinski

Of Counsel - Estate Planning

Email: esobocinski@walkerlambe.com

A native of Smithtown, New York, Eric has been in private practice in North Carolina since 1996. He has represented… read more

Ralph L. McCaughan

Of Counsel

Email: rmccaughan@walkerlambe.com

Ralph McCaughan’s law career spans over 45 years, beginning in private practice in Florida. In 1988, Ralph joined Walker Lambe,… read more

Katharine B. Buchanan

Of Counsel

Email: kbuchanan@walkerlambe.com

Kate Buchanan has helped many Triangle Area families with estate planning. Given Kate’s experience in university development and philanthropy, it… read more

Newsletter

Subscribe Archive