Our Team

Meet and explore the biographies of the supporting staff at Walker Lambe, PLLC. We look forward to speaking with you about your Real Estate, Tax, Business, or Litigation questions.

Anna Cates Williams

Executive Director

Email: awilliams@walkerlambe.com

Anna is Executive Director of Walker Lambe, PLLC.  She began practicing law in Nashville, Tennessee, where she was an in-house… read more

Jennifer Rigsbee

Legal Assistant - Estate Planning

Email: jrigsbee@walkerlambe.com

Jennifer Rigsbee has been with Walker Lambe since 2012. Jennifer has an extensive background and knowledge within Estate Planning, in… read more

Kaye Hare

Estate Administration Paralegal

Email: khare@walkerlambe.com

Kaye H. Summers joined Walker Lambe in December 2014 and works in the area of Estate Administration. Kaye has worked… read more

Ashley Russell

Business Legal Assistant

Email: arussell@walkerlambe.com

Ashley joined Walker Lambe in March 2017 as the Business Department Legal Assistant. She directly assists Managing Partner, Kelly MacKay,… read more

Lisa Debo

Estate Planning Legal Assistant

Email: ldebo@walkerlambe.com

Lisa joined Walker Lambe in August 2015 as an Estate Planning Legal Assistant. She directly assists Partner, Shirley M. Diefenbach. … read more

Lindsey Saunders

Business Law Legal Assistant

Email: lsaunders@walkerlambe.com

Lindsey joined Walker Lambe as an Administrative Assistant in September 2017 and transitioned into a Business Department Legal Assistant where… read more

Erin Kenyon

Legal Assistant

Email: ekenyon@walkerlambe.com

Erin joined Walker Lambe, PLLC in April of 2018 as a Estate Planning Legal Assistant. Erin represents Walker Lambe in… read more

Michelle White

Johnston County - Estate Planning Legal Assistant

Email: mwhite@walkerlambe.com

Michelle was hired as a Legal Assistant for the Johnston County office in August 2014 in the estate planning department.… read more

Kim Chapin

Paralegal

Email: kchapin@walkerlambe.com

Kim Chapin joined Walker Lambe in April 2018 as an estate planning paralegal. Originally from New Hampshire, Kim completed her… read more

Bob Slentz-Kesler

Database Administrator

Email: bkesler@walkerlambe.com

Bob brings experience in library and information management to his role as Walker Lambe’s Database Administrator. In his former careers,… read more

Ann Walters

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Email: awalters@walkerlambe.com

Ann Walters joined the Walker Lambe Team in the Fall of 2016. Ann is usually the first person you will… read more

Newsletter

Subscribe Archive