Our Team

Wes Ehmig

Business Manager

Wes joined Walker Lambe as the Firm Business Manager in 2009. He has an extensive background in business and personal… read more

Bonnie Blundell

Asset Organization Manager

Email: bgoeller@walkerlambe.com

Bonnie joined the firm in 2014 as the Asset Organization Manager, working with clients to properly fund their trusts by… read more

Bob Slentz-Kesler

Database Administrator

Email: bkesler@walkerlambe.com

Bob brings experience in library and information management to his role as Walker Lambe’s Database Administrator. In his former careers,… read more

Kaye Hare

Estate Administration Paralegal

Email: khare@walkerlambe.com

Kaye H. Summers joined Walker Lambe in December, 2014 and works in the area of Estate Administration. Kaye has worked… read more

Lisa Debo

Estate Planning Legal Assistant

Email: ldebo@walkerlambe.com

Lisa joined Walker Lambe in August 2015 as a legal assistant in the estate planning practice. She has five years… read more

Chris Jones

Estate Planning Legal Assistant

Email: cjones@walkerlambe.com

Chris Jones has been in the Durham area and with the Walker Lambe team since the fall of 2014. He… read more

Juliette Lafargue

Estate Planning Paralegal

Email: jlafargue@walkerlambe.com

Juliette Lafargue joined Walker Lambe in January 2017 as an estate planning paralegal. She received her Bachelor of Arts in… read more

Memori Morse

Legal Assistant

Email: mmorse@walkerlambe.com

Memori Morse joined Walker Lambe in June 2016 as a legal assistant in the estate planning department. Memori has work… read more

Jennifer Rigsbee

Estate Planning Legal Assistant

Email: jrigsbee@walkerlambe.com

Jennifer Rigsbee joined Walker Lambe as the Receptionist, and has since moved to a Legal Assistant position. She has extensive… read more

Ashley Russell

Business Department Paralegal

Email: arussell@walkerlambe.com

Ashley joined the Walker Lambe team in March 2017 as the Business Department Legal Assistant. Originally from Winston-Salem, she moved… read more

Von Keyes Weston

Litigation Paralegal

Email: eweston@walkerlambe.com

Von Keyes Weston joined the Walker Lambe Litigation practice in October 2016. She has over 25 years of experience in… read more

Michelle White

Johnston County - Estate Planning Legal Assistant

Email: mwhite@walkerlambe.com

Michelle was hired as a Legal Assistant for the Johnston County office in August 2014 in the estate planning department.… read more

Ann Walters

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Email: awalters@walkerlambe.com

Ann Walters joined the Walker Lambe Team in Fall 2016 to help keep us organized and working as an efficient… read more

Charles Roarick

Administrative Assistant/Courier

Email: croarick@walkerlambe.com

Charlie joined Walker Lambe in 2016. He provides administrative support to attorneys, paralegals and legal assistants and assists the Practice… read more

Newsletter

Subscribe Archive